Test-lib reclicensing

From Git SCM Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page tracks the answers to a request (see here and here) for t/test-lib.sh relicensing.

I apologize for contacting again the people who already acked the relicensing patch. That information was not public and I was not aware of it.

Bellow is the list of all contributors to test-lib.sh, which was created by

git log --format="%aN <%aE>" -- t/test-lib.sh|sort -u

and eddited by hand to remove duplicite entries.


Contributor Responses
Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com> not copyrightable
Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Bryan Donlan <bdonlan@fushizen.net>  ??? gitk --author='Bryan Donlan' t/test-lib.sh
Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org> http://mid.gmane.org/87eikfhec1.fsf@yoom.home.cworth.org
Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@aon.at> http://mid.gmane.org/20100402085208.GA26658@localhost
David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Emil Sit <sit@emilsit.net> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se> http://mid.gmane.org/t2s4c8ef71004041128s4eb66383n3f22756612bfb7ba@mail.gmail.com
Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org> http://mid.gmane.org/20100405121630.24336.qmail@ec9d47422e9f37.315fe32.mid.smarden.org
Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> http://mid.gmane.org/201004021843.07541.chriscool@tuxfamily.org
Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Jeff King <peff@peff.net> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Johan Herland <johan@herland.net> http://mid.gmane.org/20100402085932.GB26658@localhost
Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Lea Wiemann <lewiemann@gmail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Markus Heidelberg <markus.heidelberg@web.de> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Martin Waitz <tali@admingilde.org> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Matthew Ogilvie <mmogilvi_git@miniinfo.net> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Matthias Lederhofer <matled@gmx.net> http://mid.gmane.org/20100402080059.GA30278@moooo.ath.cx
Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> http://mid.gmane.org/1270386694.2526.1368218745@webmail.messagingengine.com
Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Stephan Beyer <s-beyer@gmx.net> not copyrightable
Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio)
Sverre Rabbelier <srabbelier@gmail.com> Already acked (personal email from Junio) other mail
Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch> http://mid.gmane.org/201004021348.42345.trast@student.ethz.ch
Personal tools